Contact us about touring the Club.

Interested In Membership


Christie Myers

Role: Membership Director
Phone Number: 865.523.0405 x234 
Email Christie Myers

Dining Hours

Sun Closed
Mon Closed
Tue-Thurs 7 am – 9 pm
Fri 7 am – 10 pm
Sat 5:30 – 10 pm
Meet Our Team

Todd Bretzlaff- General Manager
todd.bretzlaff@myclubleconte.com
865-523-0405, ext.237

Kelsey Lynas- Office Manager 
kelsey.lynas@myclubleconte.com
865-523-0405, ext. 239

Christie Myers-Membership Director/Interim Private Events
christie.myers@myclubleconte.com
865-523-0405, ext. 234

Barbara Ogle-Service Director 
barbara.ogle@myclubleconte.com
865-523-0405, ext. 232

Matthew Boyd- Executive Chef
matthew.boyd@myclubleconte.com
865-523-0405, ext.223

Gracyn Brandon-Member Relations Director
gracyn.brandon@myclubleconte.com
865-523-0405, ext.236